Tags

,

Well, November is NaNoWriMo, National Novel Writing Month, which is not the reason why we’re taking a break from Kudzu this week. When I worked retail, December was the busiest month of the year, but since I’ve stopped, it’s been November. It’s like everything that needs to get done before the end of the year has to be done in November (perhaps because December gets busy?). Maybe all the NaNoWriMo folks have the time to write 50,000 words in a month. Me? I’m lucky just to get through to the other side.

So, Kudzu is taking a break between chapters to give me a chance to catch up. We’ll be back with Chapter 24 next Sunday. In the meantime, I’ll give you some of Linda’s preliminary character sketches.

Enjoy, and we’ll see you next week!

Colleen Byrne

Michael Cobbs

Ash Hendricksson

Susan Kernighan

 

 

 

 

